Lockdown Sing o Gram!
BOOKING & ENQUIRIES

Robbie Williams, Michael Buble, Rat Pack and 60’s, Soul, Motown, R and B Tribute Shows For Birthday Parties

Brian’s 60th Birthday Party

Brian had Rat Pack & Robbie Williams for his 60th Birthday Party
Chelmsford, Essex
Saturday 25th July 2015

Keeley’s Surprise 50th Birthday Party

They had Rat Pack & Robbie Williams for Keeley's Surprise 50th Birthday Party
Dorridge
Saturday 23rd May 2015

Alan’s Surprise 60th Birthday Party

They had Rat Pack and Robbie Williams for Alan's Surprise 60th Birthday Party
Harpenden, Hertfordshire
Friday 6th March 2015

Christina and Jamie’s 60th Birthday Party

They had Rat Pack & Michael Buble for their joint 60th Birthday party
Didsbury, Manchester
Saturday 28th February 2015

Ian’s 50th Birthday Party

Ian had Michael Buble & Robbie Williams for his 50th Birthday Party
Falmer, Brighton
Saturday 7th February 2015

Sue and Roger’s Joint 70th Birthday Party

They had Rat Pack & Michael Buble for their joint 70th Birthday Party
Chingford, London
Saturday 17th January 2015

Bernard’s Surprise 60th Birthday Party

They had Rat Pack and Michael Buble for Bernard's Surprise 60th Birthday Party
Chelmsford, Essex
Saturday 10th January 2015

Sheila and Shirley’s Joint 80th Birthday Party

They has Rat Pack and Michael Buble for their 80th Birthday party
South Woodham Ferrers
Saturday 3rd January 2015

Helen’s 50th Birthday Party

Helen had Rat Pack & Michael Buble for her 50th Birthday Party
Newport Pagnell
Saturday 15th November 2014

Roger’s 70th Birthday Party

Roger had Rat Pack, Michael Buble and Robbie Williams for his 70th Birthday
Badwell Ash, Bury St Edmunds
Saturday 16th August 2014

Jean’s 65th Birthday Party

Jean had Rat Pack and Michael Buble for her 65th Birthday Party
Harrow Weald, London
Saturday 12th July 2014

John’s Surprise 60th Birthday Party

They had Rat Pack and Robbie Williams for John's Surprise 60th Birthday Party
South Woodham Ferrers
Friday 4th July 2014

Simon and Dan’s Joint 40th Birthday Party

They had Rat Pack & Robbie Williams for their Joint 40th Birthday
Chelmsford, Essex
Saturday 31st May 2014

Peter’s 60th Birthday Party

Peter had Rat Pack & Robbie Williams for his 60th Birthday
Clapham, London
Saturday 3rd May 2014

Sasha’s 40th Birthday Party

Sasha had Rat Pack & Robbie Williams for her 40th Birthday
Child Okeford, Dorset
Sunday 20th April 2014

Get in Touch

For more information on Booking Andy for your upcoming event, please use the form below and Jackie will get in touch!