BOOKING & ENQUIRIES

Robbie Williams, Michael Buble & Rat Pack Tribute Shows For Golf, Social Clubs and Hotel Entertainment

Mid-Herts Golf Club

They had Rat Pack and Robbie Williams for their Golf Social Evening
Wheathampstead, Hertfordshire
Saturday 8th October 2016

Benton Hall Golf Club Dinner Dance

They had Michael Buble and Robbie Williams for their Dinner Dance
Witham, Essex
Saturday 24th September 2016

South Staffordshire Golf Club

They had Rat Pack and Michael Buble for their Golf Social Evening
Tettenhall, Wolverhampton
Friday 23rd September 2016

Harpenden Golf Club

They had Rat Pack and Robbie Williams for their Golf Social Evening
Harpenden, Hertfordshire
Saturday 17th September 2016

New Years Eve 2015 at The Red Lion Hotel

They had Michael Buble & Robbie Williams for their New Years Eve 2015 Dinner Dance
Whittlesford Bridge, Cambridge
Thursday 31st December 2015

Tunbridge Wells Golf Captain’s Party

They had Rat Pack & Robbie Williams for their Captain's Week Summer Party
Tunbridge Wells, Kent
Saturday 27th June 2015

Chelmsford Golf Club Summer Ball

They had Rat Pack & Robbie Williams for their Summer Ball
Chelmsford, Essex
Friday 12th June 2015

Holiday Inn Sailsbury-Stonehenge

They had Rat Pack and Robbie Williams for their Dinner Dance
Amesbury, Salisbury
Friday 29th May 2015

The Red Lion Hotel

They had Rat Pack & Robbie Williams for their Dinner Dance
Whittlesford Bridge, Cambridge
Friday 22nd May 2015

Holiday Inn Winchester Valentines Event

They had Rat Pack & Robbie Williams for their Valentines Event
Winchester
Saturday 14th February 2015

Southwold Golf Club Dinner Dance

They had 2 sets of Rat Pack for their Dinner Dance
Southwold, Suffolk
Saturday 8th November 2014

Holiday Inn Salisbury-Stonehenge

They had Michael Buble and Robbie Williams for their Dinner Dance
Amesbury, Sailsbury
Friday 12th September 2014

The Limes Hotel

They had Rat Pack and Robbie Williams for their Dinner Dance
Needham Market, Suffolk
Saturday 26th April 2014

Harpenden Golf Club Dinner Dance

They had Rat Pack & Robbie Williams for their Dinner Dance
Harpenden, Hertfordshire
Saturday 12th April 2014

Chelmsford Golf Club Captain’s Leaving Party

They had Michael Buble & Robbie Williams for their Captain's Leaving Party
Chelmsford, Essex
Saturday 22nd February 2014

Get in Touch

For more information on Booking Andy for your upcoming event, please use the form below and Jackie will get in touch!