Lockdown Sing o Gram!
BOOKING & ENQUIRIES

Robbie Williams, Michael Buble, Rat Pack and 60’s, Soul, Motown, R and B Tribute Shows For Wedding Entertainment

Andy’s show is the perfect wedding entertainment and can be tailored for any venue or part of your day. Here’s a selection of previous weddings Andy has performed at, simply click a wedding to see pictures and testimonials.

Emma and Mark’s Wedding

The had Rat Pack and Michael Buble for their Wedding Breakfast Entertainment
Rugby, Warwickshire
Sunday 28th May 2017

Penny and Pam’s Wedding

They had Michael Buble and Robbie Williams for their Evening Wedding Reception Entertainment
Pevensey Bay, Eastbourne
Saturday 1st April 2017

Michelle and Paul’s Wedding

They had Michael Buble for their Wedding Reception Evening Entertainment
Sutton Coldfield
Saturday 7th January 2017

Clare and Andy’s Wedding

They had Rat Pack and Robbie Williams for their Wedding Reception Evening Entertainment
Feering, Essex
Wednesday 21st December 2016

Kay and Mike’s Wedding

They had Rat Pack and Robbie Williams for their Wedding Reception Evening Entertainment
Feering, Essex
Friday 16th September 2016

Halina and Paul’s Wedding

They had Rat Pack and Robbie Williams for their Wedding Reception Evening Entertainment
Nassington, Peterborough
Sunday 28th August 2016

Jess and Mike’s Wedding

They had Rat Pack and Michael Buble for their Reception Drinks and Wedding Breakfast Entertainment
Bocking, Essex
Saturday 27th August 2016

Barbara and Anthony’s Wedding

They had Rat Pack and Robbie Williams for their Wedding Reception Evening Entertainment
Liverpool
Friday 15th July 2016

Nicola and Paul’s Wedding

They had Rat Pack and Robbie Williams for thier Wedding Reception Evening Entertainment
Richmond, Surrey
Sunday 29th May 2016

Jo and Simon’s Wedding

They had Rat Pack and Michael Buble for thier Wedding Reception Evening Entertainment
Horsham, West Sussex
Friday 29th April 2016

Diane and Vince’s Wedding

They had Rat Pack and Robbie Williams for their Wedding Reception Evening Entertainment
Goldhanger, Essex
Wednesday 27th April 2016

Amelia and Karl’s Wedding

They had Rat Pack and Robbie Williams for their Wedding Reception Evening Entertainment
Stowmarket, Suffolk
Saturday 2nd April 2016

Kathryn and Jack’s Wedding

They had Rat Pack & Michael Buble for their Wedding Reception Evening Entertainment
Northampton
Wednesday 30th December 2015

Louise and Rob’s Wedding

They had a set of Rat Pack for their Wedding Breakfast
Daventry, Northampton
Thursday 5th November 2015

Louise and Kevin’s Wedding

They Had Rat Pack during their Wedding Breakfast, then Michael Buble & Robbie Williams in the evening for thier Wedding Reception Evening Entertainment
Romford, Essex
Saturday 31st October 2015

Get in Touch

For more information on Booking Andy for your upcoming event, please use the form below and Jackie will get in touch!