Lockdown Sing o Gram!
BOOKING & ENQUIRIES

Robbie Williams, Michael Buble, Rat Pack and 60’s, Soul, Motown, R and B Tribute Shows For Wedding Entertainment

Andy’s show is the perfect wedding entertainment and can be tailored for any venue or part of your day. Here’s a selection of previous weddings Andy has performed at, simply click a wedding to see pictures and testimonials.

Jo and Simon’s Wedding

They had Rat Pack and Michael Buble for thier Wedding Reception Evening Entertainment
Horsham, West Sussex
Friday 29th April 2016

Diane and Vince’s Wedding

They had Rat Pack and Robbie Williams for their Wedding Reception Evening Entertainment
Goldhanger, Essex
Wednesday 27th April 2016

Amelia and Karl’s Wedding

They had Rat Pack and Robbie Williams for their Wedding Reception Evening Entertainment
Stowmarket, Suffolk
Saturday 2nd April 2016

Kathryn and Jack’s Wedding

They had Rat Pack & Michael Buble for their Wedding Reception Evening Entertainment
Northampton
Wednesday 30th December 2015

Louise and Rob’s Wedding

They had a set of Rat Pack for their Wedding Breakfast
Daventry, Northampton
Thursday 5th November 2015

Louise and Kevin’s Wedding

They Had Rat Pack during their Wedding Breakfast, then Michael Buble & Robbie Williams in the evening for thier Wedding Reception Evening Entertainment
Romford, Essex
Saturday 31st October 2015

Lisa and Stephen’s Wedding

They had Rat Pack & Robbie Williams for their Wedding Reception Evening Entertainment
Crete, Greece
Friday 11th September 2015

Tracey and Phil’s Wedding

They had Rat Pack & Robbie Williams for their Wedding Reception Evening Entertainment
Evesham, Worchestershire
Monday 31st August 2015

Caroline and Miles’ Wedding

They had Rat Pack & Robbie Williams for their Wedding Reception Evening Entertainment
Sandbach, Cheshire
Sunday 30th August 2015

Marie and Jamie’s Wedding

They had Rat Pack and Michael Buble for their Wedding Reception Evening Entertainment
Coventry
Sunday 23rd August 2015

Collette and Damon’s Wedding

They had a set of Rat Pack to start their Wedding Reception Evening Entertainment
Eversholt, Woburn
Saturday 15th August 2015

Ruth and Chris’s Wedding

They had 2 sets of Rat Pack for their 1940's Wedding
Odell, Bedfordshire
Saturday 1st August 2015

Melanie and Adam’s Wedding

They had Rat Pack for their Wedding Reception Evening Entertainment
Aylesbury
Sunday 19th July 2015

Nikki and Steve’s Wedding

They had Rat Pack & Robbie Williams Tribute for their Wedding Reception Evening Entertainment
Swindon
Saturday 18th July 2015

Louise and James’s Wedding

They had Rat Pack & Robbie Williams for thier Wedding Reception Evening Entertainment
Tenterden, Kent
Saturday 4th July 2015

Get in Touch

For more information on Booking Andy for your upcoming event, please use the form below and Jackie will get in touch!