BOOKING & ENQUIRIES
Surprise Your Loved One, Family Member Or Friend With A Doorstep Sing o Gram!

Robbie Williams, Michael Buble, Rat Pack and 60’s, Soul and Motown Tribute Shows For Wedding Entertainment

Andy’s show is the perfect wedding entertainment and can be tailored for any venue or part of your day. Here’s a selection of previous weddings Andy has performed at, simply click a wedding to see pictures and testimonials.

Jess and Mike’s Wedding

They had Rat Pack and Michael Buble for their Reception Drinks and Wedding Breakfast Entertainment
Bocking, Essex
Saturday 27th August 2016

Barbara and Anthony’s Wedding

They had Rat Pack and Robbie Williams for their Wedding Reception Evening Entertainment
Liverpool
Friday 15th July 2016

Nicola and Paul’s Wedding

They had Rat Pack and Robbie Williams for thier Wedding Reception Evening Entertainment
Richmond, Surrey
Sunday 29th May 2016

Jo and Simon’s Wedding

They had Rat Pack and Michael Buble for thier Wedding Reception Evening Entertainment
Horsham, West Sussex
Friday 29th April 2016

Diane and Vince’s Wedding

They had Rat Pack and Robbie Williams for their Wedding Reception Evening Entertainment
Goldhanger, Essex
Wednesday 27th April 2016

Amelia and Karl’s Wedding

They had Rat Pack and Robbie Williams for their Wedding Reception Evening Entertainment
Stowmarket, Suffolk
Saturday 2nd April 2016

Kathryn and Jack’s Wedding

They had Rat Pack & Michael Buble for their Wedding Reception Evening Entertainment
Northampton
Wednesday 30th December 2015

Louise and Rob’s Wedding

They had a set of Rat Pack for their Wedding Breakfast
Daventry, Northampton
Thursday 5th November 2015

Louise and Kevin’s Wedding

They Had Rat Pack during their Wedding Breakfast, then Michael Buble & Robbie Williams in the evening for thier Wedding Reception Evening Entertainment
Romford, Essex
Saturday 31st October 2015

Lisa and Stephen’s Wedding

They had Rat Pack & Robbie Williams for their Wedding Reception Evening Entertainment
Crete, Greece
Friday 11th September 2015

Tracey and Phil’s Wedding

They had Rat Pack & Robbie Williams for their Wedding Reception Evening Entertainment
Evesham, Worchestershire
Monday 31st August 2015

Caroline and Miles’ Wedding

They had Rat Pack & Robbie Williams for their Wedding Reception Evening Entertainment
Sandbach, Cheshire
Sunday 30th August 2015

Marie and Jamie’s Wedding

They had Rat Pack and Michael Buble for their Wedding Reception Evening Entertainment
Coventry
Sunday 23rd August 2015

Collette and Damon’s Wedding

They had a set of Rat Pack to start their Wedding Reception Evening Entertainment
Eversholt, Woburn
Saturday 15th August 2015

Ruth and Chris’s Wedding

They had 2 sets of Rat Pack for their 1940's Wedding
Odell, Bedfordshire
Saturday 1st August 2015