Lockdown Sing o Gram!
BOOKING & ENQUIRIES

Robbie Williams, Michael Buble, Rat Pack and 60’s, Soul, Motown, R and B Tribute Shows For Birthday Parties

Megan and Jean’s Joint Birthday Party

They had a set of Michael Buble as a surprise for Megan and Joan already knew
Scunthorpe
Saturday 6th June 2020

Lisa’s Social Distancing Surprise 40th Birthday Party

They had a set of Robbie Williams for Lisa'a Surprise 40th Birthday Party
Westcliff on Sea, Essex
Thursday 14th May 2020

John’s 80th Birthday Party

He had Rat Pack and Michael Buble Tribute for his 80th Birthday Party
Norwich, Norfolk
Saturday 18th January 2020

Andrew’s 60th Birthday Party

He had Rat Pack, some Michael Buble and Robbie Williams Tribute for his 60th Birthday
Arnold, Nottingham
Friday 17th January 2020

Brenda’s 80th Birthday Party

They had 2 sets of Rat Pack for Brenda's 80th Birthday Party
Muswell Hill, London
Sunday 27th October 2019

Jason and Justin’s Joint 50th Birthday Party

They had 60s and Robbie Williams Tributes
Billericay, Essex
Saturday 26th October 2019

Peter’s 60th Birthday Party

He had Rat Pack and Robbie Williams for his 60th Birthday Party
Brentford, London
Saturday 12th October 2019

Michelle’s 50th Birthday Party

She had Rat Pack and 60s Tribute for her 50th Birthday Party
Drayton Manor, Tamworth
Saturday 28th September 2019

Christine’s 70th and Peter’s 75th Birthday Party

They had Rat Pack and Robbie Williams for their joint Birthday Party
Welland, Worcester
Saturday 21st September 2019

Anne’s Surprise 60th Birthday Party

They had Rat Pack and Michael Buble for Anne's Surprise 60th Party
Basildon, Essex
Friday 20th September 2019

Sheila’s Surprise 80th Birthday Party

They had Michael Buble and 60s Tributes for Sheila's Surprise 80s Birthday
West Bergholt, Colchester
Saturday 14th September 2019

Mick’s 60th Birthday Party

He had Rat Pack and Michael Buble for his 60th Birthday Party
Leicester
Friday 23rd August 2019

Bobbie’s 75th Birthday

They had Rat Pack for Bobbie's Birthday
Benfleet, Essex
Friday 16th August 2019

Rita and Rogers Birthday’s

They had Michael Buble and 60s Tribute for their Birthday's
Bury St Edmunds
Saturday 10th August 2019

Ron’s 90th Birthday Party

They had Rat Pack and 60s Tribute for Ron's 90th Birthday Party
South Croydon, Surrey
Saturday 3rd August 2019

Get in Touch

For more information on Booking Andy for your upcoming event, please use the form below and Jackie will get in touch!