Lockdown Sing o Gram!
BOOKING & ENQUIRIES

Rat Pack, Robbie Williams, Michael Buble, 60’s Soul, Motown, R and B For Christmas & New Year’s Parties

For more information and booking enquiries visit our Christmas Party Entertainment page.

Christmas Eve Morning at Randall Close

We had a few Christmas songs and a mixed set from Robyn too
Witham, Essex
Saturday 25th December 2021

The New Telegraph Club

They had Rat Pack and Michael Buble Tributes for their Tribute Night
Tonbridge, Kent
Saturday 18th December 2021

Mid Herts Golf Club Christmas Event

They had Rat Pack and Robbie Williams Tributes for their Christmas Party Night
Mid Herts Golf Club, Wheathampstead
Saturday 11th December 2021

Mind Charity Christmas Party Night (Wednesday)

We had Michael Buble and Robbie Williams Tributes
Witham Public Hall, Witham, Essex
Wednesday 8th December 2021

Mind Charity Christmas Party Night (Tuesday)

We had Michael Buble and Robbie Williams Tributes
Witham Public Hall, Witham, Essex
Tuesday 7th December 2021

DPD Christmas Party

The had Michael Buble and Robbie Williams for their Christmas Party
Leicester
Saturday 11th January 2020

The Bentley Hotel New Years Eve Ball

They had Rat Pack and Michael Buble Tribute for their New Year's Eve Ball
Lincoln
Tuesday 31st December 2019

Ye Olde Leathern Bottel Dinner Dance

They had Michael Buble and Robbie Williams Tribute for their Dinner Dance
Wokingham
Saturday 21st December 2019

St George Hotel Christmas Party

They had 2 sets of Michael Buble for their Dinner Dance
Chatham, Kent
Friday 20th December 2019

The Bentley Hotel and Spa Christmas Party Night

They had Michael Buble and Robbie Williams Tribute for their Dinner Dance
Lincoln
Tuesday 17th December 2019

The New Telegraph Club Christmas Party Night

They had Rat Pack and Robbie Williams for their Christmas Party Night
Tonbridge, Kent
Saturday 14th December 2019

Tax Calc Christmas Party

They had Michael Buble and Robbie Williams Tribute for their Christmas Party
Wokingham
Thursday 12th December 2019

The Posh Club Hackney

They had Rat Pack and Michael Buble Tribute for their afternoon tea
Hackney, London
Wednesday 11th December 2019

Mickle Trafford Village Hall Lights Turn On

They had Rat Pack and Michael Buble for their lights switch on
Mickle, Trafford
Saturday 7th December 2019

EI Group Christmas Party

They had 1 set of Michael Buble for their Christmas Party
Birmingham
Friday 6th December 2019

Get in Touch

For more information on Booking Andy for your upcoming event, please use the form below and Jackie will get in touch!