Lockdown Sing o Gram!
BOOKING & ENQUIRIES

Robbie Williams, Michael Buble, Rat Pack and 60’s, Soul, Motown, R and B Tribute Shows For Charity Events

Mind Charity Party Night (Wednesday)

We had Michael Buble and Robbie Williams Tributes
Witham Public Hall, Witham, Essex
Wednesday 8th December 2021

Mind Charity Party Night (Tuesday)

We had Michael Buble and Robbie Williams Tributes
Witham Public Hall, Witham, Essex
Tuesday 7th December 2021

Remembrance Sunday

They had some War Time Classics
Rafa Club, Witham
Sunday 14th November 2021

Remembrance Day

They had a mix of War songs throughout the day
High Chelmer Shopping Center, Chelmsford
Thursday 11th November 2021

Royal Air Force Association New Membership Fun Day

They had War Time Classics, Rat Pack and 60's Motown Tributes
Witham, Essex
Sunday 29th August 2021

The Royal British Legion Charity Event

We had a mixed of music for our charity event
Witham, Essex
Sunday 25th July 2021

RAF Association Lockdown Event (5) VE Day Street Party

Andy performed his 40s Tribute show for The RAF Members live on Facebook
Witham, Essex
Friday 8th May 2020

Broomfield Hospital Doctors and Nurses Lunchtime Show

Andy performed his Rat Pack and Michael Buble Tribute show to entertainment our NHS during their Lunch
Chelmsford, Essex
Tuesday 28th April 2020

RAF Association Lockdown Event (4)

Andy performed his Robbie Williams Tribute show for The RAF Members live on Facebook
Witham, Essex
Friday 24th April 2020

RAF Association Lockdown Event (3)

Andy performed his Michael Buble Tribute show for The RAF Members live on Facebook
Witham, Essex
Friday 17th April 2020

RAF Association Lockdown Event (2)

Andy performed his 60s Tribute show for The RAF Members live on Facebook
Witham, Essex
Friday 10th April 2020

RAF Association Lockdown Event (1)

Andy performed his Rat Pack Tribute show for The RAF Members live on Facebook
Witham, Essex
Friday 3rd April 2020

Lion’s Convention Peterborough

They had Rat Pack and Robbie Williams for their Convention
Peterborough
Saturday 14th March 2020

The Maddi Foundation Charity Ball

They had Rat Pack and Robbie Williams for their Charity Event
Hatfield Heath, Essex
Saturday 9th November 2019

Williams Memorial Hall Charity Event

They has 2 sets of 60,s Soul & Motown for their Charity Event
Bridgend, Wales
Saturday 5th October 2019

Get in Touch

For more information on Booking Andy for your upcoming event, please use the form below and Jackie will get in touch!