BOOKING & ENQUIRIES

Robbie Williams, Michael Buble & Rat Pack Tribute Shows For Golf, Social Clubs and Hotel Entertainment

Radcliffe on Trent Golf Club

They had Michael Buble and Robbie Williams Tribute for their Fashion Show and Dinner Dance
Radcliffe on Trent
Saturday 30th June 2018

Northfield Conservative Club

They had Rat Pack & Michael Buble for their Social Event
Northfield, Birmingham
Saturday 9th June 2018

Oake Manor Golf Club

They had Rat Pack & Michael Buble for their Dinner Dance
Taunton, Somerset
Saturday 28th April 2018

The New Telegraph Club

They had Rat Pack & Robbie Williams for their Club Social Night
Tonbridge, Kent
Saturday 14th April 2018

Burstead Golf Club

They had Rat Pack & Robbie Williams for their Golf Social Event
Burstead, Billericay
Friday 6th April 2018

Felixstowe Conservative Club

They had Rat Pack & Robbie Williams for their Club Social Night
Felixstowe, Suffolk
Saturday 31st March 2018

Bury St Edmonds Golf Club

They had Rat Pack & Robbie Williams for their Valentines Event
Bury St Edmonds
Saturday 17th February 2018

Trimley Sports and Social Club

They had Rat Pack and Michael Buble for their Valentines Event
Felixstowe
Friday 9th February 2018

Seaford Golf Club

They had Rat Pack and Robbie Williams for their Dinner Dance
Seaford, East Sussex
Friday 17th November 2017

Appleby Park Hotel

They had Michael Buble and Robbie Williams for their Dinner Dance
Appleby Magna, Tamworth
Friday 7th April 2017

Scalford Hall Hotel

They had Michael Buble and Robbie Williams for their Dinner Dance
Melton Mowbray
Saturday 25th March 2017

The Chichester Hotel

They had Rat Pack and Michael Buble for their Dinner Dance
Wickford, Essex
Friday 24th March 2017

Mid-Herts Golf Club

They had Rat Pack and Robbie Williams for their Golf Social Evening
Wheathampstead, Hertfordshire
Saturday 8th October 2016

Benton Hall Golf Club Dinner Dance

They had Michael Buble and Robbie Williams for their Dinner Dance
Witham, Essex
Saturday 24th September 2016

South Staffordshire Golf Club

They had Rat Pack and Michael Buble for their Golf Social Evening
Tettenhall, Wolverhampton
Friday 23rd September 2016

Get in Touch

For more information on Booking Andy for your upcoming event, please use the form below and Jackie will get in touch!