Lockdown Sing o Gram!
BOOKING & ENQUIRIES

Robbie Williams, Michael Buble, Rat Pack and 60’s, Soul, Motown, R and B Tribute Shows For Birthday Parties

Sue’s 60th Birthday Party

Paul booked a surprise set of Rat Pack for Sue's Birthday Party
Brands Hatch, Kent
Saturday 10th June 2017

Tony’s Surprise 60th Birthday Party

They had Rat Pack and Robbie Williams for Tony's Surprise Birthday Party
Croydon, Surrey
Saturday 27th May 2017

Joan’s 80th Birthday Lunch

They had Rat Pack and Michael Buble for Joan's 80th Birthday Lunch
Radley Green, Ingatestone
Sunday 23rd April 2017

Jenny’s 50th Birthday Party

Jenny had Rat Pack and Robbie Williams for her 50th Birthday Party
Winchmore Hill, London
Saturday 22nd April 2017

Pat’s Surprise 70th Birthday Party

They had Michael Buble and Robbie Williams for Pat's Surprise Birthday Party
Stoke Newington, London
Saturday 15th April 2017

Cath’s 50th Birthday Party

Cath had Rat Pack and Robbie Williams for her 50th Birthday Party
Welwyn
Saturday 25th February 2017

Helen’s 60th Birthday Party

Helen had Rat Pack for her 60th Birthday Party
Launde, Leicester
Saturday 18th February 2017

Val’s 60th Birthday Party

They had Robbie Williams as a surprise for Val's 60th Birthday Party
Horley, Surrey
Saturday 11th February 2017

Russell’s Surprise 40th Birthday Party

They had Michael Buble and Robbie Williams for Russ's Surprise 40th Birthday Party
Hockley, Essex
Saturday 28th January 2017

Patricia’s 80th Birthday Party

They had Rat Pack for Patricia's 80th Birthday Party
Corringham, Essex
Saturday 1st October 2016

Steven’s 60th Birthday Party

Steven had Rat Pack, Michael Buble and Robbie Williams for his 60th Birthday Party
Chadwell Heath, Essex
Saturday 10th September 2016

Kevin’s 50th Birthday Party

Kevin had Rat Pack and Michael Buble for his 50th Birthday Dinner
Radley Green, Ingatestone, Essex
Sunday 4th September 2016

Colin’s Surprise 50th Birthday Party

They had Rat Pack and Robbie Williams for Colin's Surprise 50th Birthday Party
Canvey Island, Essex
Saturday 3rd September 2016

Peter’s 80th Birthday Party

They had a set of Rat Pack for Peter's 80th Birthday Party
Darlington
Sunday 28th August 2016

Kathy 60th & Mick’s 70th Joint Birthday Party

They had Rat Pack and Michael Buble for their joint 60th and 70th Birthday Party
Bildenston, Suffolk
Saturday 20th August 2016

Get in Touch

For more information on Booking Andy for your upcoming event, please use the form below and Jackie will get in touch!